Santosh medical imaging technology college (SRDITC) was established in the year 1996. SRDITC is attached with Santosh Medical College & Hospital, which is 700 bedded multispecialty & Super specialty Hospital. Santosh radio-diagnosis & imaging technology departments and labs are well equipped with all modern facilities.

SRDITC is an affiliated college under Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut, UP.

Santosh radio-diagnosis&imaging technology college (SRDITC) is having well designed curriculum of international standards with value-based education.

Santosh radio-diagnosis & imaging technology college (SRDITC) is first oldest and apex college of imaging technology in Uttar Pradesh.

Santosh radio-diagnosis & imaging technology college has experienced, well-qualified, committed and motivated faculty. Departments have well-equipped OPD & clinics. In addition, there are a number of central facilities, which include a, Central library, and hostel facilities.

The Institute offers a healthy atmosphere and suitable student-teacher ratio to ensure that every student gets individual attention. The faculty at SRDITC is known for high standard of academic excellence and vast teaching and clinical experience. The Institute hosts and conducts advanced teaching and training through workshops and interactive seminars, from time to time.

The Santosh radio-diagnosis & imaging technology college is committed to promoting growth in quality education and health services.


  • To be one of the Premier Academic Radiology Programs in India. 
  • Recognized internationally as a world-class radiology department
  • To provide outstanding clinical care through expertise in medical imaging and interpretation, through innovation and advances in imaging research, and through excellence in teaching and mentoring.
  • To always have our patient's well-being of primary concern.
  • To maintain the highest ethical principles in our daily practice.
  • To treat patients, trainees, and colleagues with utmost respect.
  • To foster an environment of inclusion.
  • To continually seek to improve ourselves and our profession.
  • To be good stewards of the resources of the Department. 
  • To lead by example.
SN Faculty Name Designation
1 Ashok Kumar Sharma Professor
2 Ashish Kumar Shukla Professor
3 MODI BHOOMI Associate Professor
4 RAKESH GUJJAR Associate Professor
5 ROBIN GOEL Associate Professor
6 Sarthak Kesarwani Assistant Professor
7 SUMIT KUMAR Assistant Professor
8 Ayushman Virmani Senior Resident
9 Parinita Sadhanidar Senior Resident
10 Rahul Sanjay Jain Senior Resident
11 SAYAL CHOUDHARY Senior Resident
12 Sumit Kumar Ghosh Senior Resident